Microsoft Entra sync (2.1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: does not equal
zh: 不等于

en: starts with
zh: 开始于
