Microsoft Entra sync (2.2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남
