Environments synchronization (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Config
ko: 설정
