Environment Indicator (4.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Available actions:
zh: 可用动作：
