Environment Indicator (8.x-3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Available actions:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 액션들:
