ePayco integration (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개
