ePayco integration (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
