ePayco integration (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰
