Ephoto Dam Addon (8.x-3.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字
