Ephoto Dam Addon (8.x-3.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本
