Ephoto Dam Addon (8.x-3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트
