Enhanced Permission Manager (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
