Enhanced Permission Manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Preset name
zh: 预置名称

en: Uses
zh: 使用
