Entity proximity select (Webform) (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Sort method
zh: 排序方法

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Label field
zh: 标签字段
