Entity proximity select (Webform) (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
