Epsilon Harmony Connector (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간
