Epsilon Harmony Connector (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
