Extra Paragraph Types - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
