Extra Paragraph Types - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Auto height
zh: 自动调整高度

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Responsive settings
zh: 响应设置

en: Inner
zh: 图片内部

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Not created
zh: 未创建
