Extra Paragraph Types - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
