Extra Paragraph Types - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Additional CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
