Extra Paragraph Types - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小数位数

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Not created
zh: 未创建
