Entityqueue Scheduler Field (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The %field date is required. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: 必需要有 %field 日期，請依 %format 格式輸入日期。

en: The %field date is invalid. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: %field 日期無效，請依 %format 格式輸入日期。
