EPSCoR ERCore (8.x-1.0-beta35) - en to zh translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Programs
zh: 节目

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: First
zh: 第一

en: author
zh: 作者

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Citation
zh: 引文

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Collaboration
zh: 协作

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Filipino
zh: Filipino (菲律宾语)

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Event name
zh: 事件名称

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: End date must be after start date.
zh: 结束日期必须在开始日期之后

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}
