Entity Registration Form (2.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Order item
zh: 订单项
