Entity Reference Revision Add Edit Display Dialog (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: No entity browser selected.
zh: 无选中的实体浏览器。

en: Entity browser: @browser
zh: 实体浏览器： @browser
