Entity Reference Revisions Label Formatter (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: No revision
ko: 개정본 없음

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크
