Error Log (8.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각
