eStore (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
