eStore (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Product category
zh: 产品分类

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接
