eStore (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結
