eStore Commerce Base (2.2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)
