eStore Frontpage (2.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Basic site settings
ko: 기본 사이트 설정
