eStore Frontpage (2.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Basic site settings
zh: 基本網站設定
