Every Template is a Component (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
