Every Template is a Component (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: New
zh: 新

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。
