Every Template is a Component (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。
