Ethereum Fundraiser (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Banner Text
ko: 배너 텍스트

en: Banner Position
ko: 배너 위치
