EtherAPI (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Sum
zh: 总计
