EtherAPI (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Sum
zh: 總和
