EtherAPI (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Sum
ko: 합계
