Enhanced Taxonomy Manager (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Delete term
zh: 刪除分類

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Add child
zh: 新增次分類
