Enhanced Taxonomy Manager (2.2.0-beta12) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: Delete term
zh: 删除分类词汇

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Move down
zh: 移下来

en: Move up
zh: 移上去

en: current
zh: 当前

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒绝访问。

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: selected
zh: 被选中

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Operation failed.
zh: 操作失败。

en: Bulk Operations
zh: 批量操作

en: No terms selected.
zh: 无术语被选中。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...
