Enhanced Taxonomy Manager (2.2.0-beta27) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Delete term
ko: 용어 삭제

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: info
ko: 정보

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Find & Replace
ko: 찾고 바꾸기

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…
