Etsy Shop Integration (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"
