Etsy Shop Integration (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh: 越南盾

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。
