Etsy Shop Integration (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"
