EU Cookie Compliance (GDPR Compliance) (8.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: days
zh: 天

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
