EU Cookie Compliance (GDPR Compliance) (8.x-1.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: days
zh: 天

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
