EU Cookie Compliance (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.
